Skip to main content

ASTER AGING STAFF

Administration

Deborah B. Schaus, MSW
Chief Executive Officer
dschaus@asteraz.org

Susan Dollbaum
Finance Director
sdollbaum@asteraz.org

Kathi Mosher
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
kmosher@asteraz.org

Scott Muller
Director of Program Operations
smuller@asteraz.org

Julie McGowen
Accounting Clerk
jmcgowen@asteraz.org

Jacob Newman
Communications & Development Manager
jnewman@asteraz.org

Hector Ramirez
Development Specialist
hramirez@asteraz.org

Patty Webster
Human Resources Associate
pwebster@asteraz.org

Discovery Point

Audrey Beiling
Activity Director
abeiling@asteraz.org

In-Home Support

Anne Wurth
Neighbors Program Coordinator
awurth@asteraz.org

Lucretia Howard
Office / Program Assistant
lhoward@asteraz.org

Katie Fierro
Home Care Coordinator
kfierro@asteraz.org

Meals on Wheels

Dawn Schroeder
Meals on Wheels Administrative Assistant
dschoeder@asteraz.org

Outreach and Social Services

Ramoncita Cocova
Director of Social Service
rcocova@asteraz.org

Taylor Eaton
Social Service Specialist
teaton@asteraz.org

Catalina Garcia
Social Service Specialist
cgarcia@asteraz.org

Melissa Urias
Outreach Specialist
murias@asteraz.org

Kim Wilson
Outreach Specialist
kwilson@asteraz.org

Evionne Brewington
NAU MSW Intern
ebrewington@asteraz.org

Rowena Tucker
NAU BSW Intern
rtucker@asteraz.org

Senior Center at Mesa Downtown

Lisa Titmas
Center Manager
ltitmas@asteraz.org

Virginia Pothier
Activity Coordinator
vpothier@asteraz.org

Carmen Mones
Receptionist
cmones@asteraz.org

Scott Betz
Kitchen Manager
sbetz@asteraz.org

Senior Center at Red Mountain

Anna Vallejo
Center Manager
avallejo@asteraz.org

Heide Barrowman
Activity Coordinator
hbarrowman@asteraz.org

Laura Davis
Receptionist
ldavis@asteraz.org

Cindy Robertson
Kitchen Manager
crobertson@asteraz.org


Powered by Firespring