Skip to main content

ASTER AGING STAFF

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving those who benefit from our programs and services and the generous constituents who support the work we do.

Administration

Deborah B. Schaus, MSW
Chief Executive Officer
dschaus@asteraz.org

Carol Dopudja
Director of Program Operations
cdopudja@asteraz.org

Dan Lawler
Development Director
dlawler@asteraz.org

Craig Moeller
Finance Director
cmoeller@asteraz.org

Kathi Mosher
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
kmosher@asteraz.org

John Stefanac, MBA
Bookkeeper
jstefanac@asteraz.org

Discovery Point

Audrey Shea
Activity Director
ashea@asteraz.org

In-Home Support

Meagan Yu
Neighbors Program Coordinator
myu@asteraz.org

Katie Fierro
Home Care Coordinator
kfierro@asteraz.org

Meals on Wheels

Michael D. Moore
Meals On Wheels Director
mmoore@asteraz.org

Dawn Schroeder
Meals on Wheels Administrative Assistant
dschoeder@asteraz.org

Outreach and Social Services

Anne McFarland
Director of Social Services
amcfarland@asteraz.org

Melissa Urias
Outreach Specialist
murias@asteraz.org

Alexis Alvarez
BSW Student Intern
aalvarez@asteraz.org

Kelly Yahraus
BSW Student Intern
kyahraus@asteraz.org

Carolyn Chavez
Office Assistant
cchavez@asteraz.org

Senior Center at Mesa Downtown

Cathie Cole
Center Manager
ccole@asteraz.org

Thelma Marston
Receptionist
tmarston@asteraz.org

Sandie Pulec
Program Assistant
spulec@asteraz.org

Gilbert Ramirez
Kitchen Manager
gramirez@asteraz.org

Senior Center at Red Mountain

Douglas West
Center Manager
dwest@asteraz.org

Evea Lea Barnes
Receptionist
ebarnes@asteraz.org

Randy Schaal
Kitchen Manager
rschaal@asteraz.org


Powered by Firespring