Skip to main content

ASTER AGING STAFF

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving those who benefit from our programs and services and the generous constituents who support the work we do.

Administration

Deborah B. Schaus, MSW
Chief Executive Officer
dschaus@asteraz.org

Carol Dopudja
Director of Program Operations
cdopudja@asteraz.org

Dan Lawler
Development Director
dlawler@asteraz.org

Craig Moeller
Finance Director
cmoeller@asteraz.org

Allie Montes
Human Resources Specialist
amontes@asteraz.org

Kathi Mosher
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
kmosher@asteraz.org

John Stefanac, MBA
Bookkeeper
jstefanac@asteraz.org

Discovery Point

Audrey Shea
Activity Director
ashea@asteraz.org

In-Home Support

Open
Neighbors Program Coordinator

Open
Home Care Coordinator

Marcia Miner
Neighbors Assistant
mminer@asteraz.org

Meals on Wheels

Reed Steigerwalt
Meals On Wheels Director
rsteigerwalt@asteraz.org

Dawn Schroeder
Meals on Wheels Coordinator
dschoeder@asteraz.org

Outreach and Social Services

Anne McFarland
Director of Social Services
amcfarland@asteraz.org

Ashley May
Outreach Specialist
amay@asteraz.org

Melissa Urias
Outreach Specialist
murias@asteraz.org

Carolyn Chavez
Office Assistant
cchavez@asteraz.org

Senior Center at Mesa Downtown

Cathie Cole
Center Manager
ccole@asteraz.org

Star Kempton
Senior Center Activity Coordinator
skempton@asteraz.org

Jeremy Kirkeide
Kitchen Manager
jkirkeide@asteraz.org

Thelma Marston
Receptionist
tmarston@asteraz.org

Sandie Pulec
Program Assistant
spulec@asteraz.org

Senior Center at Red Mountain

Lynette Fort
Center Manager
lfort@asteraz.org

Evea Lea Barnes
Receptionist
ebarnes@asteraz.org

Matt James
Kitchen Manager
mjames@asteraz.org


Powered by Firespring