Skip to main content

ASTER AGING STAFF

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving those who benefit from our programs and services and the generous constituents who support the work we do.

Administration

Deborah B. Schaus, MSW
Chief Executive Officer
dschaus@asteraz.org

Carol Dopudja
Director of Program Operations
cdopudja@asteraz.org

Alexi Jewall
Finance Director
ajewall@asteraz.org

Dan Lawler
Development Director
dlawler@asteraz.org

Dyanna Hyde
Development Associate
dhyde@asteraz.org

Allison Montes
Human Resources Specialist
amontes@asteraz.org

Kathi Mosher
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
kmosher@asteraz.org

John Stefanac, MBA
Bookkeeper
jstefanac@asteraz.org

Discovery Point

Vacant
Activity Director

In-Home Support

Robin Finn
Neighbors Program Coordinator
rfinn@asteraz.org

Danielle Johnston
Home Care Coordinator
djohnston@asteraz.org

Marcia Miner
Neighbors Assistant
mminer@asteraz.org

Meals on Wheels

Reed Steigerwalt
Meals On Wheels Director
rsteigerwalt@asteraz.org

Dawn Schroeder
Meals on Wheels Coordinator
dschoeder@asteraz.org

Mesa Senior Center 

Carolyn Chavez
Center Manager
cchavez@asteraz.org

Star Kempton
Senior Center Activity Coordinator
skempton@asteraz.org

Jeremy Kirkeide
Kitchen Manager
jkirkeide@asteraz.org

Tom Landingham
Volunteer Coordinator
tlandingham@asteraz.org

Thelma Marston
Receptionist
tmarston@asteraz.org

Sandie Pulec
Program Assistant
spulec@asteraz.org

Red Mountain Senior Center

Lynette Fort
Center Manager
lfort@asteraz.org

Donna Avina
Receptionist
davina@asteraz.org

Evea Lea Barnes
Receptionist
ebarnes@asteraz.org

Janis Bullock
Volunteer Coordinator
jbullock@asteraz.org

Catherine MacDonald
Program Support Assistant
cmacdonald@asteraz.org

Fran Sandoval
Program Support Assistant
fsandoval@asteraz.org

Carol Tarrant
Kitchen Manager
ctarrant@asteraz.org

Outreach and Social Services

Anne McFarland
Director of Social Services
amcfarland@asteraz.org


Powered by Firespring