Skip to main content

ASTER AGING STAFF

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving those who benefit from our programs and services and the generous constituents who support the work we do.

Administration

Deborah B. Schaus, MSW
Chief Executive Officer
dschaus@asteraz.org

Carol Dopudja
Director of Program Operations
cdopudja@asteraz.org

Dan Lawler
Development Director
dlawler@asteraz.org

Dyanna Hyde
Development Associate
dhyde@asteraz.org

Allison Montes
Human Resources Specialist
amontes@asteraz.org

John Stefanac, MBA
Bookkeeper
jstefanac@asteraz.org

Discovery Point

Angie Lopez
Activity Director
alopez@asteraz.org

In-Home Support

Robin Finn
Neighbors Program Coordinator
rfinn@asteraz.org

Danielle Johnston
Home Care Coordinator
djohnston@asteraz.org

Marcia Miner
Neighbors Assistant
mminer@asteraz.org

Meals on Wheels

Reed Steigerwalt
Meals On Wheels Director
rsteigerwalt@asteraz.org

Dawn Schroeder
Meals on Wheels Coordinator
dschoeder@asteraz.org

Mesa Senior Center 

Carolyn Chavez
Mesa Senior Center Manager
cchavez@asteraz.org

Sarah Collins
MSW Student Intern
scollins@asteraz.org

Star Kempton
Senior Center Activity Coordinator
skempton@asteraz.org

Jeremy Kirkeide
Mesa Senior Center Kitchen Manager
jkirkeide@asteraz.org

Thelma Marston
Receptionist
tmarston@asteraz.org

Sandra Pulec
Program Assistant
spulec@asteraz.org

Red Mountain Senior Center

Tammy Carleno
Red Mountain Senior Center Manager
tcarleno@asteraz.org

Donna Avina
Volunteer Coordinator
davina@asteraz.org

Evea Lea Barnes
Receptionist
ebarnes@asteraz.org

Tom Landingham
Volunteer Coordinator
tlandingham@asteraz.org

Catherine MacDonald
Program Support Assistant
cmacdonald@asteraz.org

Fran Sandoval
Program Support Assistant
fsandoval@asteraz.org

Kathryn Wood
Program Assistant
kwood@asteraz.org

Social Services and Outreach

Jannette Jarvis
Outreach Specialist
jjarvis@asteraz.org

Karen Klompus
Social Services Director
kklompus@asteraz.org

Christine Winner
Community Health Education Assistant
cwinner@asteraz.org


Powered by Firespring