Skip to main content

ASTER AGING STAFF

Administration

Deborah B. Schaus, MSW
Chief Executive Officer
dschaus@asteraz.org

Dan Lawler
Development Director
dlawler@asteraz.org

Gillian Carr
Community Outreach Specialist
gcarr@asteraz.org

Craig Moeller
Finance Director
cmoeller@asteraz.org

Kathi Mosher
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
kmosher@asteraz.org

Scott Muller
Director of Program Operations
smuller@asteraz.org

Patty Webster
Human Resources Associate
pwebster@asteraz.org

Discovery Point

Audrey Shea
Activity Director
ashea@asteraz.org

In-Home Support

Meagan Yu
Neighbors Program Coordinator
myu@asteraz.org

Anne Wurth
Office / Program Assistant
awurth@asteraz.org

Katie Fierro
Home Care Coordinator
kfierro@asteraz.org

Meals on Wheels

Jamie Bethune
Meals On Wheels Director
jbethune@asteraz.org

Dawn Schroeder
Meals on Wheels Administrative Assistant
dschoeder@asteraz.org

Outreach and Social Services

Ramoncita Cocova
Social Service Specialist
rcocova@asteraz.org

Yasmine Huizenga
Outreach Specialist
yhuizenga@asteraz.org

Melissa Urias
Outreach Specialist
murias@asteraz.org

Alexis Alvarez
BSW Student Intern
aalvarez@asteraz.org

Kelly Yahraus
BSW Student Intern
kyahraus@asteraz.org

Carolyn Chavez
Office Assistant
cchavez@asteraz.org

Senior Center at Mesa Downtown

Cathie Cole
Center Manager
ccole@asteraz.org

Thelma Marston
Receptionist
tmarston@asteraz.org

Sandie Pulec
Program Assistant
spulec@asteraz.org

Gilbert Ramirez
Kitchen Manager
gramirez@asteraz.org

Senior Center at Red Mountain

Douglas West
Center Manager
dwest@asteraz.org

Evea Lea Barnes
Receptionist
ebarnes@asteraz.org

Randy Schaal
Kitchen Manager
rschaal@asteraz.org


Powered by Firespring