Skip to main content



  • Karen Shreve, Chair
    Consultant and Nonprofit Board Trainer
  • Robert Dowd, Vice-Chair
    Retired Executive
  • Jeff Cooley, Treasurer
    Manager / Member, JLC Holding Company, LLC
  • Nate Marshall, Secretary
    Owner / Counselor, Nate Marshall Counseling, PLLC


  • Stephanie Bivens
    Certified Elder Law Attorney, Bivens & Associates, PLLC
  • Anthony Cali
    Attorney, Stinson LLP
  • Tony Margalis
    DevOps Manager, Honeywell International, Inc.
  • Sue Ann Perkinson, CPA
    Senior Director and Controller, Salt River Project
  • Otto S. Shill III
    Certified Tax Specialist, Jennings, Strouss & Salmon, PLC
  • Bob White
    Retired Public Administrator / City of Mesa Parks & Recreation

Community Advisors

  • Henry Blanco - Program Committee
    Retired Aging Services Leader
  • Sean Lunny - Finance Committee
    Portfolio Manager, Stoker Ostler
  • Emily Robertson - Marketing & Development Committee
    Owner, Videre Creative Services

Powered by Firespring